Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap

Leadership Team

Our leaders are committed to ensuring HawaiiUSA FCU is operating with your best interests in mind while maintaining its standing as a financially-viable institution that gives back to communities we serve.

Leadership Team

Meet the volunteers whose decisions for HawaiiUSA FCU's future are made with the credit union's financial stability and members' best interests in mind. 

  • Harlan Y. Kimura, Chair
  • Rita S. Ornellas, Vice Chair
  • Alan M. Schlissel, Treasurer
  • Roberta Mayor, Secretary
  • Leo Caires, Director
  • Kelvin Y. S. Chun, Director
  • Jean H. Miyahira, Director
  • Stevette Santiago, Director
  • Terry Visperas, Director

If you would like to be considered for a Board of Director position in the future, please review our nomination process when a vacancy arises.

HawaiiUSA FCU's Supervisory Committee always operates with our members' long-term interests in mind. These volunteers ensure that our operations are appropriate. These are the current members: 

Denise Yoshida, Chair
Ethan Tomokiyo, Vice Chair
Paul Mow, Secretary
Brian Hallett
Elton Kinoshita 

For more information about the Supervisory Committee, click here.