Leadership - HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

  • Maxine M. Joe, Chair
  • Harold H.P. Look, Vice Chair
  • Donald H.N. YeeTreasurer
  • Colleen T. Umetsu, Secretary
  • Morris H. Kimoto, Director
  • Harlan Y. Kimura, Director
  • Jean Miyahira, Director
  • Liberato C. Viduya, Jr., Director
  • Albert S. Yoshii, Director

Back to Top

HawaiiUSA FCU Management

  • Karl Yoneshige, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Barbara Carvalho, Sr. Vice President & Group Director- Member Experience Group
  • Gregory Chang, Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer- Financial & Risk Management Group
  • John Kaneshiro, Sr. Vice President & Group Director - Diversified Services Group
  • Scott Kaulukukui, Sr. Vice President & Group Director - Marketing and Community Outreach Group
  • Stevette Santiago, Sr. Vice President & Group Director - Strategy & Solutions Group
  • Gwen Yamamoto Lau, Sr. Vice President & Chief Lending Officer - Lending Group
  • James Caswell, Vice President - Enterprise Risk Management
  • Tom Cesar, Vice President - Information Technology
  • Brian Kearns, Vice President - Program Manager
  • Yvonne Konia, Vice President - Mortgage Loan Center
  • Kaleo Kuroda, Vice President - Strategic Intelligence
  • Gerald Terasako, Vice President - Business Lending
  • Bobby Uyehara, Vice President - Product Management
  • Shari Young, Vice President - Controller

Back to Top

HawaiiUSA FCU For more information, call HawaiiUSA FCU at (808) 534.4300 or toll-free (800) 379.1300, click or visit one of our branches.
Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint