Through times of hardship, celebration, and everything in between, we are here to help with what matters to you.

 

That’s why in addition to receiving personal guidance from our HawaiiUSA team, our members may also benefit from general financial coaching over the phone from our trusted partner.

Receive free, confidential financial coaching on a variety of topics including:

  • Budgeting
  • Credit report review
  • Debt management
  • Foreclosure prevention
  • Repaying student loans
  • And more!

 

Call 1-888-456-2227

Monday–Thursday 7:30 AM – 6PM PST (5:30 AM - 4 PM HST)
Friday 7:30 AM – 5 PM PST (5:30 AM - 3 PM HST)
Saturday 9 AM – 2PM PST (7 AM – 12 PM HST)